Knowledgebase: Pre-Installation FAQ
Can there be more than one person looking at the same contact when using the network version?
Posted by *Shannon - ProfitGrabber Support* on 13 March 2009 11:34 AM
Yes. The network version allows all clients to view but if two people are in the same contact, the second person in will only be able to view (read-only until the first person exits that particular contact).
(49 vote(s))
Helpful
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
 
 
Full Name:
Email:
Comments: